Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Collections Outside of MNHS
F. Scott Fitzgerald Papers Collection,
Princeton Universtiy Manuscripts Divison
The F. Scott Fitzgerald Papers (C0187) is a comprehensive literary archive containing the original manuscripts, working drafts, corrected galleys, personal and professional correspondence, autobiographical scrapbooks, photographs, and other original materials of F. Scott Fitzgerald (1896-1940), Princeton Class of 1917.
The Matthew J. & Arlyn Bruccoli Collection of F. Scott Fitzgerald,
Universtiy of South Carolina Libraries' Rare Books & Special Collections
The Matthew J. & Arlyn Bruccoli Collection of F. Scott Fitzgerald constitutes the most comprehensive research collection for the study and teaching of Fitzgerald, those associated with him, and his times. Initiated by Dr. Matthew J. Bruccoli as a student in the 1950s, the collection was built in subsequent decades with the encouragement of his wife, Arlyn, and of Fitzgerald's daughter, Scottie. In 1994, the Bruccolis committed their collection to USC's Thomas Cooper Library. Over the past 10 years, the Bruccolis have donated additional material to this and other special collections at Thomas Cooper Library.
Searches the collections of thousands of libraries all over the world.
Electronic Library of MN
MN residents can search online magazine, journal, newspaper, and encyclopedia articles and eBooks.
A searchable collection of images, maps and digitized documents from more than 150 of Minnesota's cultural heritage organizations.
Search the collections of the University of Minnesota Libraries.