Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Elections & Voting, Election Results, Minnesota Secretary of State
Minnesota state election results from 1992-2016.
Minnesota Elections: Dates & Vote Totals, Minnesota Legislative Reference Library
Election results linked below are scanned from various issues of the Legislative Manuals and Minnesota Election Results published by the Minnesota Secretary of State. Covers 1849-2017.
Searches the collections of thousands of libraries all over the world.
Electronic Library of MN
MN residents can search online magazine, journal, newspaper, and encyclopedia articles and eBooks.
A searchable collection of images, maps and digitized documents from more than 150 of Minnesota's cultural heritage organizations.
A free family history site that allows you to search records from around the world.
Search the collections of the University of Minnesota Libraries.
A gateway for searching over 9 million items from the Library of Congress's collection of American History materials.
Minnesota Business Name Look-up
Use the Advanced search on the Secretary of State's webpage to look for active or inactive MN businesses.
BLM-GLO Land Records
Search for federal land records, including survey notes and maps, and homestead and land patent records.
Minnesota Discovery Center Index
Search this index of statewide naturalizations and alien registrations. It also covers other records specific to Northeastern MN.
MOMS Marriage Index
This index to Minnesota marriages is incomplete for some counties, but complete for others.